Skip to Content

Testimonials

5 stars completed on November 28, 2021

Reviewed by Melanie H.

Frank was very responsive and helpful through the whole process. Would definitely refer him and use his services again.

5 stars completed on November 28, 2021

Reviewed by Keena G.

Frank was fantastic and making me feel comfortable with all the information we needed to cover! Explained everything and his sense of humor is professional and relaxing in this stressful environment!

5 stars completed on November 28, 2021

Reviewed by Salvador P.

Helped us out every bit of the way with our first home purchase. Answered all our questions and move it an easy experience

5 stars completed on November 28, 2021

Reviewed by Lisa M A.

Frank was quick to communicate if we had any questions and explained things well. He was also very kind and professional. Our first home buying experience went better than we could have ever imagined!

5 stars completed on November 28, 2021

Reviewed by Rachel H P.

Knowledge of the process and essentially Frank made it as easy on us as possible.

5 stars completed on November 28, 2021

Reviewed by Tomas J P.

Frank Ferrara

5 stars completed on November 28, 2021

Reviewed by Jennifer P T.

Frank is so helpful at explaining the ins and outs of mortgage lending. He spent many hours on the phone helping us decide if refinance was the right option for our family. He truly wants what's best for us.

5 stars completed on November 28, 2021

Reviewed by Carlos E S.

Frank's level of expertise and caring is second to none.

5 stars completed on November 28, 2021

Reviewed by Mohammad T.

Frank Ferrera"s commitment and availability

5 stars completed on November 28, 2021

Reviewed by NESTOR S.

Frank Ferrara guided us through the whole process. He explained us every step, the required documents and the time line to submit every document. He clarified all the question we had during the process and his recommendation made the whole process smooth and very efficient.

5 stars completed on November 29, 2021

Reviewed by Jared M L.

Third time we have used Frank for loans, each time he has been great.

5 stars completed on November 28, 2021

Reviewed by Rebekah F.

Frank was a dream to work with! He made me feel like family, and was very responsive and knowledgeable. I would work again with him in a heartbeat, and have already recommended him to friends and family. Home buying can be overwhelming, but he made it easy. I had such a wonderful experience!

5 stars completed on November 28, 2021

Reviewed by Fred A.

Frank has been a great partner who I can rely on making financing decisions. He has a wealth of knowledge and experience combined with his friendly attitude making him very good advisor and loan partner. I highly recommend him.

5 stars completed on November 28, 2021

Reviewed by John E.

Frank is great to work with. He is very informative and very easy to get in touch with.

5 stars completed on November 28, 2021

Reviewed by Christopher B.

I highly recommend Frank if you are looking for a home loan. He truly cares about his clients and takes care of them every step of the way. This is my second time I have used Frank for a mortgage.

5 stars completed on November 28, 2021

Reviewed by Travis S.

Frank was very helpful and responsive throughout the process; answering questions and running comparisons to explain the differences with the various options.

5 stars completed on November 28, 2021

Reviewed by Marc J.

Frank was a life savers for this mortgage. We had a unique situation where time was critical. Frank was incredibly attentive, reassuring, and an overall pleasure to work with. This deal could not have happened if not for his diligence. I would recommend Frank to anyone that needs a mortgage. Customer service like this is a rare thing!

5 stars completed on November 28, 2021

Reviewed by Hana C.

Frank is the most wonderful, kind, hardworking, and ethical person I have ever worked with and now our friend for a lifetime. I have bought and sold many properties and businesses in multiple states and I had the best experience with Frank most of all. Frank is your man for any of your mortgage needs!

5 stars completed on November 28, 2021

Reviewed by Dario H.

Friendly, excellent communicator, very efficient

5 stars completed on November 28, 2021

Reviewed by Alket X.

Frank has helped us get a mortgage for our first house and two refinances. He is a very knowledgeable professional with the most notable trait his honesty. I would recommend Frank to anybody looking for services in his trade.

Monica Smith / Texas Lonestar Title

I wanted to take a minute and email you regarding the closing from last week. I just wanted to let you know that I am in love with the e-signature closings. It saved me time at the closing table and money because of less documents to print. As busy as everyone is lately, e-signature closings are the way to go. We print mounds & mounds of documents for closings daily. Most average around 150 pages. I printed 60ish pages for this closing. When we are back to back in closings daily, a closing package with 60 pages saves us time in the closing room. Between that and the awesome, quick funding on the file, it was a win-win.

Thanks for making a quick & smooth closing! I hope all lenders take the e-signature closing route soon!!!! 😊


Line
Showing results 1 - 1 of 1
Page: 1


Back to top